For the Love of Buttons

I recently purchased some buttons on Etsy and have only just begun to imagine the possibilities.  Here’s some from Lyanwood on Etsy. I hope to order more soon, as their buttons are gorgeous!

Buttons

My inner crow is obsessed with the sparkles!

Buttons

Dried flowers pressed into a huge button? Yes, please!!

Buttons

The color of these hearts is warm and scrumptious.

Buttons

  There’s something beautifully simple about these ones.

I also purchased buttons from Maria of Patchwork Mill on Etsy.  I absolutely adore her handmade fabric buttons, and I love that she sent me a couple of freebies with my order.

Buttons

Buttons

Leave a Reply

